Flinders Street, Darlinghurst : 1175539

Precio: AUD 1.416 / Mensual
Compañeros de piso: 0
Sexo: cualquier
Fumador: cualquier
Dirección: Flinders Street , New South Wales, Australia Ver mapa

About us, the house and our awesome location:

Renovated 4 bedroom home with separate lounge & dining, 1 x bathroom upstairs and 1 x bathroom downstairs with laundry facilities, modern kitchen with gas cooking, private sunlit courtyard with alfresco entertaining area, handy rear street access via Chisholm St to 2 off-street parking spaces, ample storage throughout, Classic period features include high ornate ceilings & ornate fireplaces.


• Close to Shops
• Close to Transport
• Polished Timber Floor
• Formal Lounge
• Terrace-Balcony

From $245/week plus $15/week per person for the bills and internet.

From $460/week plus $15/week per person for the bills and internet.

From $460/week plus $15/week per person for the bills and internet.


Why THIS house is too good to ignore…
- Join a community - Regular FREE food/drinking events including trips on the harbour, salsa nights and - BBQs across the Cocoon network
- Get fit & muscular - Access to any Anytime Fitness gym, 24/7 for FREE
- Love your flatmates - Have the final say over who you’ll live with
- No fuss - Fully furnished, fully kitted (kitchen items et al)
- Professional housing provider - Minimize headaches and find your ideal location
- Your house, your rules - Live your own way but have Cocoon assist with issues in the background (if ever needed!)
- Protect yourself and your bond - Join a standard NSW Fair Trading lease agreement

Message NOW and hopefully you'll be one of the lucky ones to get a room here!!"

Lock: No
Toilet: Shared
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Parking: No
Bathroom: Shared w both
Kitchenware: Shared
Living room: Shared
Bedroom size: 1
Bedroom count: 1
Internet: Yes
Garden: Shared
Kitchen: Shared
Balcony terrace: Shared
Gas cost included: No
Internet included: No
Wifi: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Animal allowed: No
Water cost included: No
Electricity included: No
Tv: Yes
Heating: Gas
Dishwasher: Yes
Smoking allowed: No
Housemates gender: Shared w both
Bed: Yes
Tenant status: Any
Washing machine: Yes
Lroom furniture: Yes

Contactar con el anunciante